Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Apr 10, 2017 | | Kingston, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a incident where I slip and fell on a weekend. I never had to retain a lawyer for a incident, such as a fall. I googled a couple names and Michael Varbles band stuck out to me. I took a chance and left a message on his contact page. He called me and emailed me the same day. He told me to call the office Monday and he would see me that week. I did as instructed and I got an appointment the SAME WEEK. I agreed to retain him, and he and his team are the best. They call you back and email no matter how busy you are. Michael told me to focus on getting better, and he took care of everthing. I NEVER went into a meeting without meeting with him before. Michael Varble is the only lawyer, I would trust in the area. You won't be disappointed

Mar 19, 2017 | | Yorktown Heights, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kim Demers is an excellent Attorney. She was on time, patient, knowledgeable and helped walk me through what was going to happen next in my case. I would highly recommend Kim and her firm to any of my friends in need.

Mar 3, 2016 | | Hopewell Junction, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wish I had met Michael Varble sooner. He came into my case in the middle of it because I was unhappy with the attorney I had already retained. After a ton of legal bills and little happening in my case I was referred to Mr. Varble. When I met him he gave me his card and wrote his cell phone on the back! He would actually call me back unlike my first attorney. Mr. Varble did more in a few months than my previous attorney had done in almost two years. My case was wrapped up quickly and I couldn't be happier about the outcome. Thank you Michael. Your not only a great attorney but a man of your word!

Mar 24, 2015 | | Beacon, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a terrible fall I was recommended to Mr. Varble by my mother in law who found him through his amazing reviews. I am so glad I listened to her. Mr. Varble and his staff not only took care of my case, but he took excellent care of me as well. He managed to settle my case in under a year, reduced my medical expenses, and got more than I was expecting monetary wise. I would highly recommend Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C. to anyone!

Mar 24, 2015 | | poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Before coming to Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C. I was feeling pretty hopeless after being injured. Micheal varble and his staff work effortlessly to make sure that I receive everything I deserve. I feel confident knowing that I'm in good hands and haven't thought twice about my decision in choosing him to represent me. If being in good hands meant having Mr. Varble on your side then you've made the first step toward a great choice!!!!!

Mar 23, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mike Varble and his staff are the best in the business. They are personable, reliable, informative and quick to resolve any issues that arise. They have done an outstanding job handling a very difficult lawsuit for me. Even when dealing with difficult people and situations, Mike and his staff have all handled the situation with professionalism beyond my expectations. They were extremely helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend him hands down.

Mar 20, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Experience, understanding and willing to do what it takes to do the best job for *you*!

Mar 20, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Only person I trust in the business. Michael Varble and his staff were excellent in handling my criminal defense case and getting me the best settlement. Very understanding, extremely helpful and efficient. His highly specialized knowledge, skills and experience in his field makes him the best. Would highly recommend him! My family and I are nothing less than grateful for everything he has done for me! Thank you very much Mr.Varble!

Nov 10, 2014 | | Fishkill, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mike, I just wanted to spend a few minutes and personally write you on behalf of my family. I can never express in words the sincere gratitude my family has for you and all that you have done to get us to the place in life where we are today. Your diligence, experience, and personal time spent are what truly set you apart from just any other lawyer. We are lucky to have found you and also appreciate that you took our case. Because of your knowledge and hard work we have been able to maintain a stable environment for my children. As a result of what you did, my daughter is about to graduate from High School in approximately 3 months and she is registered to go to Dutchess Community College in the fall of 2012. She is looking forward to moving on past DCC to finish a 4-year degree at a SUNY school ultimately, and she has goals she would like to achieve that she never thought were possible before. My daughter is also working hard on completing her 1st DAN Black Belt title in the coming months. The Karate school has asked her to come back after she gets her 1st degree black belt and teach part time at the school. My son has continued to maintain a 90% overall GPA and has made a commitment to try and get into Marist College. He has consistently said that he would like to get into advance law Enforcement like the FBI or Secret Service, and is striving for this. My son is also studying hard for his 1st DAN black Belt title, which he should be able to achieve in the coming months. I am honored to have been your client. You are truly a wonderful person. Respectfully, Matt G.

Nov 10, 2014 | | Highland, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael Varble had his work cut out for him when he took my case. He told me from the start that cases like mine are very difficult to win. But… he did it! Because of his hard work and diligence, I was awarded a great result. Michael was a godsend to me during a very difficult time in my life. He worked on my case well after business hours & even on weekends. He was honest with me from start to finish and always treated me with the upmost respect. I was so fortunate to have Michael Varble on MY side!

Hudson Valley Lawyer

Poughkeepsie Address:

Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C.
Hudson Valley Lawyer
40 Garden Street,
Suite 301,

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Local Phone: 845.363.6500

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.