Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
May 30, 2017 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael R. Varble & Associates is thee place to go if you have any legal problems. They are very knowledgeable & were able to answer every question I had. Michael Varble were able to get get me a great deal, with not much to work with. Highly recommended! A++++++++

Apr 10, 2017 | | Kingston, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a incident where I slip and fell on a weekend. I never had to retain a lawyer for a incident, such as a fall. I googled a couple names and Michael Varbles band stuck out to me. I took a chance and left a message on his contact page. He called me and emailed me the same day. He told me to call the office Monday and he would see me that week. I did as instructed and I got an appointment the SAME WEEK. I agreed to retain him, and he and his team are the best. They call you back and email no matter how busy you are. Michael told me to focus on getting better, and he took care of everthing. I NEVER went into a meeting without meeting with him before. Michael Varble is the only lawyer, I would trust in the area. You won't be disappointed

Mar 19, 2017 | | Yorktown Heights, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kim Demers is an excellent Attorney. She was on time, patient, knowledgeable and helped walk me through what was going to happen next in my case. I would highly recommend Kim and her firm to any of my friends in need.

Mar 3, 2016 | | Hopewell Junction, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wish I had met Michael Varble sooner. He came into my case in the middle of it because I was unhappy with the attorney I had already retained. After a ton of legal bills and little happening in my case I was referred to Mr. Varble. When I met him he gave me his card and wrote his cell phone on the back! He would actually call me back unlike my first attorney. Mr. Varble did more in a few months than my previous attorney had done in almost two years. My case was wrapped up quickly and I couldn't be happier about the outcome. Thank you Michael. Your not only a great attorney but a man of your word!

Nov 30, 2015 | | New Paltz, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael always has the best interest of his clients in all that he does. He has all the experience and knowledge any client would need or want. He knows how to "fight" for his clients and that is not easy to come by when looking for an attorney. I want Michael on my side.

Mar 24, 2015 | | Beacon, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a terrible fall I was recommended to Mr. Varble by my mother in law who found him through his amazing reviews. I am so glad I listened to her. Mr. Varble and his staff not only took care of my case, but he took excellent care of me as well. He managed to settle my case in under a year, reduced my medical expenses, and got more than I was expecting monetary wise. I would highly recommend Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C. to anyone!

Mar 24, 2015 | | poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Before coming to Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C. I was feeling pretty hopeless after being injured. Micheal varble and his staff work effortlessly to make sure that I receive everything I deserve. I feel confident knowing that I'm in good hands and haven't thought twice about my decision in choosing him to represent me. If being in good hands meant having Mr. Varble on your side then you've made the first step toward a great choice!!!!!

Mar 23, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mike Varble and his staff are the best in the business. They are personable, reliable, informative and quick to resolve any issues that arise. They have done an outstanding job handling a very difficult lawsuit for me. Even when dealing with difficult people and situations, Mike and his staff have all handled the situation with professionalism beyond my expectations. They were extremely helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend him hands down.

Mar 20, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Experience, understanding and willing to do what it takes to do the best job for *you*!

Mar 20, 2015 | | Poughkeepsie, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Only person I trust in the business. Michael Varble and his staff were excellent in handling my criminal defense case and getting me the best settlement. Very understanding, extremely helpful and efficient. His highly specialized knowledge, skills and experience in his field makes him the best. Would highly recommend him! My family and I are nothing less than grateful for everything he has done for me! Thank you very much Mr.Varble!

Hudson Valley Lawyer

Poughkeepsie Address:

Michael R. Varble & Associates, P.C.
Hudson Valley Lawyer
40 Garden Street,
Suite 301,

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
View Map
Local Phone: 845.363.6500

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.